Art Wolfe’s Travels to the Edge – Season 1, Vol 1-4

Enjoy all four volumes of Season 1 of Art Wolfe’s Travels to the Edge on DVD.

Volume 1:
Bolivia: The Altiplano
Alaska: Glacier Bay
Patagonia: Torres del Paine

Volume 2:
Alaska: Katmai Coast
Africa: Madagascar
Alaska: Arctic National Wildlife Refuge

Volume 3:
Peru: Manu
Kenya: Masai Mara and Laikipia
Patagonia: Mt. Fitz Roy

Volume 4:
The Southwest: Zion and Canyon de Chelly
India: Allahabad and Varanasi
The Southern Ocean: South Georgia Island
Ethiopia: The Omo Valley*
*This episode contains indigenous nudity.

SKU: DVD_Sets:VOBO1 Category:


  • Region: Region 1 (US and Canada)
  • Run time of each episode: 30 minutes
  • Total number of episodes: 13

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 × 2 × 5.5 in