Art Wolfe’s Travels to the Edge – Season 2, Vol 1-4

Enjoy all four volumes of Season 2 of Art Wolfe’s Travels to the Edge on DVD.

Volume 1:
Japan: Hokkaido and Honshu
Australia: Arnhemland and the Kimberley
Mali: Sahel to the Sahara

Volume 2:
Antarctica and The Falkland Islands
Brazil: The Pantanal
West Africa: Togo and Benin

Volume 3:
New Zealand
Wild Asia: Nepal and India
Mexico: Baja

Volume 4:
The Kingdom of Bhutan
Mongolia: Mountain to Steppe
Iceland: Earth, Air, Fire and Water
Bonus feature: The making of Travels to the Edge

In stock

SKU: DVD_Sets:VOBO2 Category:


  • Region: Region 1 (US and Canada)
  • Run time of each episode: 30 minutes
  • Total number of episodes: 13

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 × 2 × 5.5 in